This template is used to provide a message to the user that is only visible when previewing the page.
- 1 (message): The message to be displayed.
- 2 (explanation): An explanation that the message is only visible in previewing the page. Defaults to "This message only appears in preview mode."
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.