July 2020 Login Campaign.jpg
≪July 2020 Login Campaign≫

The July 2020 Login Campaign will be held during the period given below.

Repeat Login Campaign No. 84 Login Point Acquisition Period:
Saturday, July 10, at 8:00 a.m. (PDT) to Saturday, August 1, at 7:00 a.m. (PDT)
Saturday, July 10, at 3:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. (BST/GMT) to Saturday, August 1, at 2:00 p.m./3:00 p.m. (BST/GMT)
Sunday, July 11, at 0:00 a.m. (JST) to Saturday, August 1, at 23:00 p.m. (JST)

Repeat Login Campaign No. 84 Login Point Exchange Period:
Saturday, July 10, at 8:00 a.m. (PDT) to Sunday, August 9, at 7:00 a.m. (PDT)
Saturday, July 10, at 2:00 p.m./3:00 p.m. (BST/GMT) to Sunday, August 9, at 2:00 p.m./3:00 p.m. (BST/GMT)
Sunday, July 11, at 0:00 a.m. (JST) to Sunday, August 9, at 23:00 p.m. (JST)

The following is a list of prizes obtainable from the Greeter Moogle during Repeat Login Campaign No. 85.[1]

10 points
01126.png Beastmen's Seal Exclusive 01127.png Kindred's Seal Exclusive 02955.png Kindred's Crest Exclusive 02956.png High Kindred's Crest Exclusive
02957.png Sacred Kindred's Crest Exclusive 01857.png Cordial Invite Exclusive 02306.png Martial Ball Invite Exclusive 05364.png Training Grounds Key RareExclusive
02487.png Mercenary Camp Entry RareExclusive 05741.png Pest Repellent RareExclusive 03557.png Athena Orb Exclusive 05113.png Cracked Nut Exclusive
03541.png Seasoning Stone Exclusive 03543.png Fossilized Fang 03542.png Fossilized Bone 05724.png Pungent Powder
06535.png Pungent Powder II
100 points
08734.png Kupon I-S1 Exclusive 08966.png Eudaemon Blade 08967.png Eudaemon Cape 08968.png Eudaemon Ring
08969.png Eudaemon Sash 08970.png Eudaemon Shield 17006.png Drill Calamary Exclusive 17007.png Dwarf Pugil Exclusive
06413.png Astral Cube RareExclusive 03705.png Far East Hearth Exclusive 20713.png Excalipoor Exclusive 18879.png Rounsey Wand RareExclusive
21107.png Kyuka Uchiwa Exclusive 27757.png Bomb Masque Exclusive 25672.png Snoll Masque Exclusive
300 points
10053.png ♪Bomb RareExclusive 10063.png ♪Xzomit RareExclusive 21965.png Zanmato Exclusive 03732.png Crimson Chest Exclusive
500 points
Moogle Bed 500px.png
750 points
09079.png Kitchen Brick RareExclusive 09080.png Kitchen Stove RareExclusive 09081.png Kitchen Plate RareExclusive 03339.png Honey Wine Rare
03341.png Beastly Shank Rare 03343.png Blue Pondweed Rare 05109.png Frayed Sack (A1) Exclusive 05111.png Frayed Sack (M1) Exclusive
06264.png Frayed Sack (H1) Exclusive
1,000 points
06499.png Patio Design Plans RareExclusive 26164.png Caliber Ring RareExclusive 26165.png Facility Ring RareExclusive
1,500 points
03340.png Sweet Tea Rare 03342.png Savory Shank Rare 03344.png Red Pondweed Rare
  • Exclusive items highlighted in green can be posted between characters on the same account.

References

See also: Repeat Login Campaign

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.